Saturday Digest~October 22

This week has been centered on Prayer.

Through prayer, we can transcend the physical by connecting our minds to our hearts. When you pray, simply acknowledge the truth that lies within your heart.

Today: A Prayer for Reassurance

God, thank You for Your comforting promise that
You will never leave nor forsake me. In times like today, I need that assurance.
You are my Rock and my Salvation. I trust You, even when I feel like I cannot
trust anyone else. I look up to You, because I know You will always be there for
me, even if the whole world forsakes me. Thank You, so much, for Your love and
dependability. You are awesome! With love and appreciation in my heart,
in Jesus’ Name, Amen.

Source: Prime Time With God

See All Prayers

One Response

  1. [...] A Prayer for Reassurance, 10/22/11 [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

