Mid-Week Question of the Week: Grace-filled Aptitudes and Abilities

Am I going to be more giving or getting in life?

(Pssst…it’s not too late to Undo)

undo

This one nudges me to look in the mirror. And, in looking, may it not be said of me as it was of those before, “But they all alike began to make excuses.” (Luke 14:18)  And perhaps, then, you and I may help your kids/friends/loved ones look at their spiritual gifts, heart, abilities, personality and experiences to figure out their grace-filled aptitudes and abilities.

Define and Refine by asking, “Am I going to be more in giving or getting in life?”
Read more by gently clicking here

One Response

  1. Easy equation. If I am more giving the more I get.

Leave a Reply

