Because of Grace there are stats

I must confess…i am a little bit of a stat junkie enthusiast. I love the story that data tells. My friend Gayle wrote a training series called Data Driven Decision Making and I had SO much fun delivering this series with her!
Imagine!
Stomping and trouncing all day in information and collecting a pay check for it!

So I was twirling pretty when this email arrived from YouVersion listing the top ten Bible verses bookmarked by readers world-wide.
What can I say? Give me a latte and a set of graphs and charts and I am a happy girl!

Do you see your go-to Bible verse here?

When I took the text of these verses and plopped them into word cloud form, the following themes appear. (If you are a word lover, the impact of this word cloud is startling). Perhaps, all around our God-made globe, we care and carry the same concerns.

june12TopTenThemes

Where does your eye focus? 

Because of Grace, perhaps it is here:

trust God

:D 

Leave a Reply

