Mid-Week Question of the Week~December 20

What would you like to be surprised by in 2013?

what would you like to be surprised by

This question caught my attention this morning.. It was in this blog post titled “The Return of Sentiment” by . Since I favor a visual style of learning, I made the little visual above. The process also gave me time to think about how I would respond.

I learn so much from you…how would you respond? What would you like to be surprised by in 2013?

~~~

Other questions to consider

2 Responses

  1. I say Faith. We all have faith in something. Like my dinning room chair will hold my weight without collapsing. The doctor who is operating on me has talent and really earned the diploma on the wall. Yet scripture says that real faith is the reality of what is hoped for the proof of what is not seen Heb. 11:1. Faith in the One True God.
    Suprised by his source of power, of strenght, and comfort. Thankfully God understands the times and issues and he is not suprised. His word gives me an enduring response to every issue. I will add Suprised by wisdom, peace and hope.

    • Wow! Such true words, Rach! And has there ever been a more appropriate time for me to read these words, and your admonition toward faith? After the previous week…these words are so true!

Leave a Reply

