A Word from The Sponsor~May 12

Because Of Grace

Hannah’s Prayer~~A Mother’s Prayer

1 Samuel 1:27

For this child I prayed, and the Lord has answered my prayer made to Him.
1 Samuel 1:27

Hannah prayed and prayed for a son.
She named her son Samuel which means, “I have asked him of the Lord”

I hope you have many “I have asked of the Lord” moments today!
Moments where He reveals Himself to you and you know it!
A special one occurred for me yesterday, courtesy of my friend Janet.

It would be great to have you share them here!

Happiest Mother’s Day!
{I am having the entire tribe over today…pray for kitchen grace!}

Previous post from 2011, When Happy Mother’s Day Isn’t, just in case this is a tough one.

Previous Words from The Sponsor

View original post

Leave a Reply

