a word from The Sponsor~December 29

Ephesians 3:20 has been my focus verse for 2013.
(gently click on the picture if it appears too small)

Ephesians 3:20

Now all glory to God who is able through His mighty power at work within us, to accomplish infinitely more than we might ask or think.
~Ephesians 3:20

The story of the power of this verse in my life during 2013 remains in the pages of my journal.
For now.
But I will tell you this for now…

There is power in God’s word.

I encourage you to ask God in prayer for your verse for 2014.
Your word from your Sponsor.
He has one for you…or twoor more.
Because of Grace…He is a God of the Abundant.

~

2013 words from The Sponsor

(photo by Helen Teague)

2 Responses

  1. […] and leaving my verse for 2013 there […]

  2. […] the bottom of the photo, on the pink card, is my focus verse for 2013, which I left at the […]

Leave a Reply

