Midweek Question of the Week ~ September 17

Do you ever wonder this also: “But Moses said to God, ‘Who am I, that I should go to Pharaoh and bring the Israelites out of Egypt?’”

Moses wanted to know why God picked him. He was looking at himself, trying to imagine what God saw in Him. His question alludes to the suggestion that God might be making a mistake.

But it wasn’t about Moses’ qualifications.
Nor is it about mine.

It’s about God’s purposes in our lives.
Who Am I?

Because of Grace, I am God’s Beloved and you are too!

~~~

Other questions

2 Responses

  1. Thanks!

    I needed this message today.
    Thank you for your faithfulness.

    David

  2. Thank you, David, for taking the time to leave a comment! Reading your comment caused me to notice a terribly placed typo in my post…and now it is fixed! Blessings!

Leave a Reply

