a word from The Sponsor ~ September 20

I say this because I know the plans that I have for you.” This message is from the Lord. “I have good plans for you. I don’t plan to hurt you. I plan to give you hope and a good future. ~Jeremiah 29:11
God is in the rebuilding and restoration business. It may sometimes appear that He is tearing things down, but consider that He is merely trying to get rid of things that are detrimental and cumbersome to a rebuilding process. Although I may not understand their complexity, God’s plans will be accomplished as He sees fit (because, you know, He is God and I am not). What we may perceive to be somewhat of a catastrophe or debacle, is actually His Divine orchestration of His ways being accomplished for His glory and turning someone’s heart toward Home in Him.
 
Leave a Reply

