This Weekend ~ March 11 ~ me encanta

This weekend, I hope you find many hours of “me encanta.” Me encanta translates to “I Love.” Over the last many months, I have not posted any “This Weekend” posts. I have been surrounded by my dissertation and lots of travel.

ocean coastline

There have been fewer times of rest. Fewer times with friends. Fewer walks with Ruby. Pancakes with Dad continue. But overall…Fewer times of me encanta. This post by Ann Voskamp gracefully reminded me the me encanta is vital.

Praying that because of grace, you enjoy many me encanta moments this weekend.

me encanta

 

~~~

More weekend ideas

 

3 Responses

  1. encanta! Absolutely Beautiful Helen!

Leave a Reply

