a word from The Sponsor ~ March 13 ~ God’s encanta

This weekend, I’ve been thinking along the lines of me encanta, what I love. And I wondered, “what does God love?”

And His word is very clear:

For great is your love toward me; you have delivered me from the depths of the grave ~Psalms 86:12

{God says} “I love those who love me, and those who seek me diligently find me.” ~Proverbs 8:17

For I the LORD love justice. ~ Isaiah 61:8

those who act faithfully are His delight. ~Proverbs 12:22

Psalm 86:12

 

~~~

Picture Source

more words from The Sponsor

 

 

Leave a Reply

