A word from The Sponsor~March 31~Keeping Promises

Father, into your hands I commend my spirit.
In you, O LORD, I take refuge;
let me never be put to shame.
In your justice rescue me.
Into your hands I commend my spirit;
you will redeem me, O LORD, O faithful God.
~ Psalm 31
He personally carried our sins in his body on the cross so that we can be dead to sin and live for what is right. By his wounds you are healed. ~ 1 Peter 2:24
We’ve been fetched. We’ve been invited to go where we are not qualified to go, and we’ve gone inside on credentials that aren’t even our own.  So, this is grace. ~Jennifer Dukes Lee
Greater love has no one than this: to lay down one’s life for one’s friends. ~John 15:13
Jesus was heckled and pursued by hypocritical men who would not rest until they killed Him, primarily because He challenged their self-satisfying life and traditions. Jesus laid down His life because He had no other greater way to show His great love for me.
~Jody Neufeld
You’re my place of quiet retreat; I wait for your Word to renew me. ~Psalm 119:114
Here I am all these thousands of years later, a child of God with a covenant relationship with my LORD because He kept His promises
~Jody Neufeld
When you are tired and wondering why He came, please remember…
 We are no longer prodigals
Because of Grace
~~~

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.