Taming Our Inner Critic

silence your inner critic
From Inner Bliss Blog
 
“When we are able to value our self-worth as much as we listen to the self-critic we begin to tap the resource of wisdom.”    
How we speak to ourselves has a profound impact on how we go about our day, in every interaction.  Speak with love and kindness and we’ll attract more situations and people that also speak to us in that way.  When we focus on the aspects we find “less than perfect”, we often attract more people to affirm just what we are thinking about.  I see this in my own life all the time.  What I believe to be true about myself is often what others believe about me as well.  
Quote by: Angeles Arrien
Read entire post at the Inner Bliss Blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.